Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1335056570456084485
added 1 characters in body
Source Link
Imran
  • 425
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21

Is there a way to retain creation dates using unison? I can preserve the modification times, but I also need creation dates.

Edit: OS isin use isare BusyBox (EXT4) and OS X (Extended Journal)

Is there a way to retain creation dates using unison? I can preserve the modification times, but I also need creation dates.

Edit: OS is use is BusyBox (EXT4) and OS X (Extended Journal)

Is there a way to retain creation dates using unison? I can preserve the modification times, but I also need creation dates.

Edit: OS in use are BusyBox (EXT4) and OS X (Extended Journal)

added 44 characters in body
Source Link
Imran
  • 425
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21

Is there a way to retain creation dates using unison? I can preserve the modification times, but I also need creation dates.

Edit: OS is use is BusyBox (EXT4) and OS X (Extended Journal)

Is there a way to retain creation dates using unison? I can preserve the modification times, but I also need creation dates.

Is there a way to retain creation dates using unison? I can preserve the modification times, but I also need creation dates.

Edit: OS is use is BusyBox (EXT4) and OS X (Extended Journal)

edited tags
Link
terdon
  • 53.7k
  • 14
  • 128
  • 172
Source Link
Imran
  • 425
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
Loading