Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
charging laptop with a diffrent manufacture chargercharging laptop with a diffrent manufacture charger

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop? For example, does the voltage output have to bee the same, or just close? What power measurements matter?

Possible Duplicate:
charging laptop with a diffrent manufacture charger

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop? For example, does the voltage output have to bee the same, or just close? What power measurements matter?

Possible Duplicate:
charging laptop with a diffrent manufacture charger

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop? For example, does the voltage output have to bee the same, or just close? What power measurements matter?

insert duplicate link
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
charging laptop with a diffrent manufacture charger

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop? For example, does the voltage output have to bee the same, or just close? What power measurements matter?

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop? For example, does the voltage output have to bee the same, or just close? What power measurements matter?

Possible Duplicate:
charging laptop with a diffrent manufacture charger

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop? For example, does the voltage output have to bee the same, or just close? What power measurements matter?

Post Closed as "exact duplicate" by ChrisF, BinaryMisfit
Source Link
Jim
  • 359
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop?

How can I tell if an AC adapter is compatible with my laptop? For example, does the voltage output have to bee the same, or just close? What power measurements matter?