Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 25, 2009 at 18:42 comment added Troggy Yah I figured that was the ideal way you wanted it. I just offered one way that it could be done "through usb" technically. I do understand the desire to use this setup though. I think this concern was brought up before and I don't remember anyone having a solution besides those audio out docks/speaker sets. If your computer speakers have multiple inputs, you could get a simple audio out dock and just switch inputs on the speakers.
Sep 25, 2009 at 17:55 comment added deddebme Well, I want to use my Mac as a dumb speaker instead of trying to access the iPhone music from the desktop. It'll be redundant since all the iPhone musics were synced from the desktop anyway.
Sep 25, 2009 at 17:27 history answered Troggy CC BY-SA 2.5