Skip to main content
Bounty Ended with 50 reputation awarded by oKtosiTe
Several minor fixes.
Source Link
oKtosiTe
  • 9.6k
  • 9
  • 47
  • 71

Yes, you can use it with a closed lid with no problems,problems; I use it like this every day. I dontdon't know what type of work you do, but if youyou're stressing hwthe hardware a lot itsit's good to lift up little bitthe tail of zenbookthe Zenbook a little bit (about 1 inch/2cm) to create space for air flowairflow. Its not needneeded,but i but I think that can extend life of my machine. :)

Yes, you can use it with closed lid with no problems, I use it like this every day. I dont know what type of work you do, but if you stressing hw a lot its good to lift up little bit tail of zenbook(about 1 inch/2cm) to create space for air flow. Its not need,but i think that can extend life of my machine:)

Yes, you can use it with a closed lid with no problems; I use it like this every day. I don't know what type of work you do, but if you're stressing the hardware a lot it's good to lift up the tail of the Zenbook a little bit (about 1 inch/2cm) to create space for airflow. Its not needed, but I think that can extend life of my machine. :)

Source Link
miky
  • 263
  • 1
  • 7

Yes, you can use it with closed lid with no problems, I use it like this every day. I dont know what type of work you do, but if you stressing hw a lot its good to lift up little bit tail of zenbook(about 1 inch/2cm) to create space for air flow. Its not need,but i think that can extend life of my machine:)