Skip to main content
Removed 'background' tag as per tag cleanup
Source Link
Chenmunka
  • 3.2k
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38

I'm using this theme (this is my .pptx file).

enter image description hereTheme screenshot

When I check the "Hide Background Graphics" checkbox, the butterflies' graphics disappear.

enter image description hereScreenshot

I want to replace such buttefly graphic by my own designed one, how can I do that?

I'm using this theme (this is my .pptx file).

enter image description here

When I check the "Hide Background Graphics" checkbox, the butterflies' graphics disappear.

enter image description here

I want to replace such buttefly graphic by my own designed one, how can I do that?

I'm using this theme (this is my .pptx file).

Theme screenshot

When I check the "Hide Background Graphics" checkbox, the butterflies' graphics disappear.

Screenshot

I want to replace such buttefly graphic by my own designed one, how can I do that?

Replacing Background inbackground graphics of a PowerPoint theme

I'm using this theme (Link to templatethis is my .pptx file).

enter image description here

When I check the "Hide Background Graphics" checkbox, the butterflies' graphics disappear.

enter image description here

I want to replace such buttefly graphic by my own designed one, how can I do that?

I'm using this theme (Link to template).

enter image description here

When I check the "Hide Background Graphics" checkbox, the butterflies' graphics disappear.

enter image description here

I want to replace such buttefly graphic by my own designed one, how can I do that?

I'm using this theme (this is my .pptx file).

enter image description here

When I check the "Hide Background Graphics" checkbox, the butterflies' graphics disappear.

enter image description here

I want to replace such buttefly graphic by my own designed one, how can I do that?

added 50 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Huy Aamir
  • 591
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
Loading
edited title
Link
Sathyajith Bhat
  • 61.9k
  • 38
  • 181
  • 265
Loading
Source Link
Huy Aamir
  • 591
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
Loading