Skip to main content
tag cleanup removal of text tag, retagged
Link
karel
  • 13.5k
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54
tags, minor cleanup
Source Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123

Microsoft Visio: Changing Change text orientation to landscape in Visio

In Microsoft Visio 2007, is there a way to change the text in the boxes so that it is oriented in landscape vs the defaulted portrait orientation? If so, how do I accomplish this? The box shape I am using is called "Interface" and I have it set so that it is a very tall, narrow box. Thanks.

Microsoft Visio: Changing text orientation to landscape

In Microsoft Visio 2007, is there a way to change the text in the boxes so that it is oriented in landscape vs the defaulted portrait orientation? If so, how do I accomplish this? The box shape I am using is called "Interface" and I have it set so that it is a very tall, narrow box. Thanks.

Change text orientation to landscape in Visio

In Microsoft Visio 2007, is there a way to change the text in the boxes so that it is oriented in landscape vs the defaulted portrait orientation? If so, how do I accomplish this? The box shape I am using is called "Interface" and I have it set so that it is a very tall, narrow box.

Source Link
O_O
  • 1.8k
  • 11
  • 31
  • 44

Microsoft Visio: Changing text orientation to landscape

In Microsoft Visio 2007, is there a way to change the text in the boxes so that it is oriented in landscape vs the defaulted portrait orientation? If so, how do I accomplish this? The box shape I am using is called "Interface" and I have it set so that it is a very tall, narrow box. Thanks.