Skip to main content
deleted 7 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

possible to use Can I send multitouch when controlling with VNC mac OSXgestures over VNC to OS X Lion desktop from pc notebook?

I see that my trackpad (Acer Aspire notebook) is able to detect double touchtouches with synapticSynaptic drivers, so I ask if installed. Is it is possible that it is able to recognize multitouch gestures so I can remote control an OSXLion desktop ona Mac. with OS X Lion?

possible to use multitouch when controlling with VNC mac OSX Lion desktop from pc notebook?

I see that my trackpad (Acer Aspire notebook) is able to detect double touch with synaptic drivers, so I ask if it is possible that it is able to recognize multitouch so I can remote control an OSXLion desktop on Mac.

Can I send multitouch gestures over VNC to OS X Lion?

I see that my trackpad (Acer Aspire notebook) is able to detect double touches with Synaptic drivers installed. Is it possible that to recognize multitouch gestures so I can remote control a Mac with OS X Lion?

Source Link
P5music
  • 299
  • 3
  • 12

possible to use multitouch when controlling with VNC mac OSX Lion desktop from pc notebook?

I see that my trackpad (Acer Aspire notebook) is able to detect double touch with synaptic drivers, so I ask if it is possible that it is able to recognize multitouch so I can remote control an OSXLion desktop on Mac.