Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1579306062934552576
Copy edited.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 12.2k
  • 23
  • 72
  • 90

How todo I send a file with FileZilla from the command line?

I have a batch file that builds an application, and then I want to upload it to a ftpan FTP server from the command line.

Considering I do the upload manually with FileZillaFileZilla, is there a command line for it to upload files?

I am limited to Windows.

How to send a file with FileZilla from command line?

I have a batch file that builds an application, then I want to upload it to a ftp server from command line.

Considering I do the upload manually with FileZilla, is there a command line for it to upload files?

I am limited to Windows.

How do I send a file with FileZilla from the command line?

I have a batch file that builds an application, and then I want to upload it to an FTP server from the command line.

Considering I do the upload manually with FileZilla, is there a command line for it to upload files?

I am limited to Windows.

added 28 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link

I have a batch file that builds an application, then I want to upload it to a ftp server from command line.

Considering I do the upload manually with FileZilla, is there a command line for it to upload files?

I am limited to Windows.

I have a batch file that builds an application, then I want to upload it to a ftp server from command line.

Considering I do the upload manually with FileZilla, is there a command line for it to upload files?

I have a batch file that builds an application, then I want to upload it to a ftp server from command line.

Considering I do the upload manually with FileZilla, is there a command line for it to upload files?

I am limited to Windows.

Source Link

How to send a file with FileZilla from command line?

I have a batch file that builds an application, then I want to upload it to a ftp server from command line.

Considering I do the upload manually with FileZilla, is there a command line for it to upload files?