Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 6 characters in body
Source Link
Sathyajith Bhat
  • 61.9k
  • 38
  • 181
  • 265

I don't think it helps a whole lot using standard [AT][AT] and [DOT][DOT], but using either words that mean things or can be realized to mean at and dot...or even _A((T>>_A((T>> or anything else that is reasonably random...just my thoughts on the matter.

I don't think it helps a whole lot using standard [AT] and [DOT], but using either words that mean things or can be realized to mean at and dot...or even _A((T>> or anything else that is reasonably random...just my thoughts on the matter.

I don't think it helps a whole lot using standard [AT] and [DOT], but using either words that mean things or can be realized to mean at and dot...or even _A((T>> or anything else that is reasonably random...just my thoughts on the matter.

Source Link
RobotHumans
  • 5.9k
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25

I don't think it helps a whole lot using standard [AT] and [DOT], but using either words that mean things or can be realized to mean at and dot...or even _A((T>> or anything else that is reasonably random...just my thoughts on the matter.