Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

5
  • It seems like Google is having some problems today. I can't even log into my Google account without 502: Server Errors. This may be the cause.
    – squircle
    Commented Jan 15, 2011 at 18:03
  • Hm that's strange but it could be possible. It surprises me though that I can connect by telnet.
    – slhck
    Commented Jan 15, 2011 at 18:20
  • Thanks for the amendment, I will put this into the question, too, if you don't mind. Or maybe let it be migrated to webapps..
    – slhck
    Commented Jan 15, 2011 at 21:38
  • Never mind, at least I am confident this issue will resolve itself. Initially I thought maybe the problem was something different.
    – slhck
    Commented Jan 15, 2011 at 21:50
  • +1 for If you have the same issue, please don't answer below.
    – Nifle
    Commented Jan 16, 2011 at 0:29