Skip to main content
deleted 20 characters in body
Source Link
Ramhound
  • 43k
  • 35
  • 107
  • 137

I sent out somebody's resume as an attachment to the wrong recipient via an email. Is there a way to invalidate (or pull back) this attachment remotely? The original document saved in my PC is still in the original location in my PC.

Thanks in advance!

I sent out somebody's resume as an attachment to the wrong recipient via an email. Is there a way to invalidate (or pull back) this attachment remotely? The original document saved in my PC is still in the original location in my PC.

Thanks in advance!

I sent out somebody's resume as an attachment to the wrong recipient via an email. Is there a way to invalidate (or pull back) this attachment remotely? The original document saved in my PC is still in the original location in my PC.

deleted 5 characters in body
Source Link

I sent out somebody's resume with all the personal dataas an attachment to the wrong recipient asvia an attachmentemail. Is there a way to invalidate (or pull back) this attachment remotely? The original document saved in my PC is still in the original location in my PC.

Thanks in advance!

I sent out somebody's resume with all the personal data to the wrong recipient as an attachment. Is there a way to invalidate (or pull back) this attachment? The original document saved in my PC is still in the original location in my PC.

Thanks in advance!

I sent out somebody's resume as an attachment to the wrong recipient via an email. Is there a way to invalidate (or pull back) this attachment remotely? The original document saved in my PC is still in the original location in my PC.

Thanks in advance!

Source Link

Invalidate / Pull back MS word document sent out via email as an attachment

I sent out somebody's resume with all the personal data to the wrong recipient as an attachment. Is there a way to invalidate (or pull back) this attachment? The original document saved in my PC is still in the original location in my PC.

Thanks in advance!