Skip to main content
Remove duplicate title
Source Link
Dave M
  • 13.2k
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48

Title: Random Blue Screens and Missing Boot Manager - SSD Health is Fine


I've been experiencing random blue screen errors with different stop codes each time. After these crashes, when I enter the BIOS, my drive with the Windows Boot Manager is missing. However, I've checked the health of my SSD, and it's completely fine according to diagnostics.

This issue often occurs when I'm playing a game that fully supports my system specs or when I'm watching a video. Here are my specs:

  • Device Name: Device Name: LAPTOP-3MQHHEC2
  • Processor: Processor: AMD Ryzen 7 4800H with Radeon Graphics 2.90 GHz
  • Installed RAM: Installed RAM: 16.0 GB (15.4 GB usable)
  • System Type: System Type: 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
  • GPU: GPU: RTX 3050 Mobile
  • SSD: SSD: SAMSUNG MZVLQ512HBLU-00B00 512 GB

Any suggestions on what might be causing this issue and how to resolve it would be greatly appreciated!

Title: Random Blue Screens and Missing Boot Manager - SSD Health is Fine


I've been experiencing random blue screen errors with different stop codes each time. After these crashes, when I enter the BIOS, my drive with the Windows Boot Manager is missing. However, I've checked the health of my SSD, and it's completely fine according to diagnostics.

This issue often occurs when I'm playing a game that fully supports my system specs or when I'm watching a video. Here are my specs:

  • Device Name: LAPTOP-3MQHHEC2
  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 7 4800H with Radeon Graphics 2.90 GHz
  • Installed RAM: 16.0 GB (15.4 GB usable)
  • System Type: 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
  • GPU: RTX 3050 Mobile
  • SSD: SAMSUNG MZVLQ512HBLU-00B00 512 GB

Any suggestions on what might be causing this issue and how to resolve it would be greatly appreciated!

I've been experiencing random blue screen errors with different stop codes each time. After these crashes, when I enter the BIOS, my drive with the Windows Boot Manager is missing. However, I've checked the health of my SSD, and it's completely fine according to diagnostics.

This issue often occurs when I'm playing a game that fully supports my system specs or when I'm watching a video. Here are my specs:

  • Device Name: LAPTOP-3MQHHEC2
  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 7 4800H with Radeon Graphics 2.90 GHz
  • Installed RAM: 16.0 GB (15.4 GB usable)
  • System Type: 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
  • GPU: RTX 3050 Mobile
  • SSD: SAMSUNG MZVLQ512HBLU-00B00 512 GB

Any suggestions on what might be causing this issue and how to resolve it would be greatly appreciated!

Source Link
user2024679
user2024679

Random Blue Screens and Missing Boot Manager - SSD Health is Fine

Title: Random Blue Screens and Missing Boot Manager - SSD Health is Fine


I've been experiencing random blue screen errors with different stop codes each time. After these crashes, when I enter the BIOS, my drive with the Windows Boot Manager is missing. However, I've checked the health of my SSD, and it's completely fine according to diagnostics.

This issue often occurs when I'm playing a game that fully supports my system specs or when I'm watching a video. Here are my specs:

  • Device Name: LAPTOP-3MQHHEC2
  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 7 4800H with Radeon Graphics 2.90 GHz
  • Installed RAM: 16.0 GB (15.4 GB usable)
  • System Type: 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
  • GPU: RTX 3050 Mobile
  • SSD: SAMSUNG MZVLQ512HBLU-00B00 512 GB

Any suggestions on what might be causing this issue and how to resolve it would be greatly appreciated!