Skip to main content

how How can I link the virtual machine to appear with its own unique macMAC address?

I made a virtual machine when changing from natNAT to bridging mode, and when checking on the devices connected to the network the virtual machine appears with the host macMAC address which I assume is normal since the middle channel (host wifiWi-Fi adapter) is associated with the host macMAC address, how.

How can I change that the virtual machine appears with its unique macMAC address?

how can I link the virtual machine to appear with its own unique mac address?

I made a virtual machine when changing from nat to bridging mode, and when checking on the devices connected to the network the virtual machine appears with the host mac address which I assume is normal since the middle channel (host wifi adapter) is associated with the host mac address, how can I change that the virtual machine appears with its unique mac address?

How can I link the virtual machine to appear with its own unique MAC address?

I made a virtual machine when changing from NAT to bridging mode, and when checking on the devices connected to the network the virtual machine appears with the host MAC address which I assume is normal since the middle channel (host Wi-Fi adapter) is associated with the host MAC address.

How can I change that the virtual machine appears with its unique MAC address?

Source Link

how can I link the virtual machine to appear with its own unique mac address?

I made a virtual machine when changing from nat to bridging mode, and when checking on the devices connected to the network the virtual machine appears with the host mac address which I assume is normal since the middle channel (host wifi adapter) is associated with the host mac address, how can I change that the virtual machine appears with its unique mac address?