Skip to main content
11 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 5 at 12:28 comment added JayCravens @Clamarc No problem at all. All that time in bands is useful for something.
Jun 4 at 23:55 comment added Clamarc I used a compressor and the low and high volume peaks in the audio disappeared. Thak's.
Jun 4 at 2:32 comment added JayCravens @Clamarc Most compressors have the option to "adjust with peak values". That should take care of erratic levels. If not, the next thing would be "loudness normalization" instead of regular normalize.
Jun 3 at 21:27 vote accept Clamarc
Jun 3 at 21:26 comment added Clamarc When I normalize some audio using True Pak with a value of -0.5, parts of the normalized audio have higher volume peaks... I'll open another question about this problem and let you know if I can take a look at this problem too.
Jun 3 at 21:26 comment added Clamarc Thank's for your help.
Jun 3 at 11:12 comment added JayCravens @Clamarc Excellent! Determination wins the race!
Jun 2 at 22:33 comment added Clamarc with the parameters you suggested, Output Integrated improved over -10.2 LUFS.
Jun 2 at 19:58 comment added Clamarc I did a test using a compressor on the Music1 audio and posted the results in my question. If you could analyze the values ​​I used in the compressor, I would appreciate it.
May 31 at 13:19 history edited JayCravens CC BY-SA 4.0
Better explained use of compressor
May 31 at 13:05 history answered JayCravens CC BY-SA 4.0