Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 31 at 14:13 comment added Per Lundberg Thanks for the suggestions @KJ and DrMoishePippik (can only ping one of you unfortunately). I do have a virtualized Windows 11 installed.. I guess it could try installing the utility there to see what we can do with it, but I probably have to use some "USB passthrough" to be able to get the Lenovo Windows software to detect the mouse? Anyway, worth giving a look. I'll post back here if/when I give it a look.
Mar 31 at 0:41 comment added DrMoishe Pippik There are utilities such as free X-Mouse Button Control, highrez.co.uk/downloads/xmousebuttoncontrol.htm, that remap mouse controls, just as AHK remaps keyboard. It may take some effort on your part to find to which button the "utility button" corresponds.
Mar 30 at 21:18 history asked Per Lundberg CC BY-SA 4.0