Skip to main content
added 33 characters in body
Source Link
Ramhound
  • 43.1k
  • 35
  • 107
  • 137

I figured it out, and this may help. As you might know, GitHub doesn't currently support login by username/password, so your only choice is to have some MFA. I've attached the screenshots from steps 1 - 4:

step1enter image description here step2enter image description here step3enter image description here step4enter image description here

I figured it out, and this may help. As you might know, GitHub doesn't currently support login by username/password, so your only choice is to have some MFA. I've attached the screenshots from steps 1 - 4:

step1 step2 step3 step4

As you might know, GitHub doesn't currently support login by username/password, so your only choice is to have some MFA.

enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

Source Link

I figured it out, and this may help. As you might know, GitHub doesn't currently support login by username/password, so your only choice is to have some MFA. I've attached the screenshots from steps 1 - 4:

step1 step2 step3 step4