Skip to main content
9 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 26 at 15:22 comment added HELKO @LPChip I don't, it is plugged directly into one of the USB ports of my laptop.
Mar 26 at 14:50 comment added LPChip If you use a USB hub, plug it directly into the computer
Mar 26 at 14:41 comment added HELKO @Yorik they replaced some main chipset, I'm not sure how it would be called in English. I still don't get it how it would work with other laptops but not mine, if it is a wire issue.
Mar 26 at 14:36 comment added Yorik intermittent wire connections are hard to diagnose reliably but it is the exact bahavior you mention. As far as the shop, if they said they "replaced its CPU" then I would not trust anything they said.
Mar 26 at 14:33 comment added HELKO @Yorik I mentioned that I tested the mouse with other laptops and it worked fine, how can it be a broken wire issue? Also, the service center staff would definetily notice if there was something wrong with the wire.
Mar 26 at 14:11 comment added Yorik it is a wired mouse, probably a broken wire
Mar 26 at 14:01 history edited Giacomo1968 CC BY-SA 4.0
deleted 18 characters in body
S Mar 26 at 13:57 review First questions
Mar 26 at 14:14
S Mar 26 at 13:57 history asked HELKO CC BY-SA 4.0