Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added relvant tag; removed redundancy in body
Source Link

In windows 11 in a school lab with PCs running windowsWindows 11, I need to stop editing any of the mouse settings.

In windows 11 in a school lab with PCs running windows 11, I need to stop editing any of the mouse settings.

In a school lab with PCs running Windows 11, I need to stop editing any of the mouse settings.

edited title
Link
user374324
  • 158
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

How can I prevent any user (not the admin) from changing my mouse settings?

deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
user374324
  • 158
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

In windows 11 in a school lab with PCs running windows 11, I need to stop editing any editing of the mouse settings.

In windows 11 in a school lab with PCs running windows 11, I need to stop editing any editing of mouse settings.

In windows 11 in a school lab with PCs running windows 11, I need to stop editing any of the mouse settings.

Source Link
user374324
  • 158
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
Loading