Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 15 at 14:14 answer added Alexandre Ferrieux timeline score: 0
Feb 22 at 18:01 comment added wittyfool @harrymc - Thank you very much - I've now found the solution and posted it as an answer. Your help is much appreciated as it set me off on the path to find out what was going on.
Feb 22 at 17:59 answer added wittyfool timeline score: 1
Feb 19 at 14:20 comment added wittyfool Thank you for your reply. I'll do some testing and find out if something specifically takes the focus away. I normally just click back on the email window, so next time, I'll see if I can see where the focus has gone.
Feb 16 at 20:21 comment added harrymc Do you know Which application gets the focus when it's lost? (Add to your comment @harrymc for me to be notified.)
Feb 16 at 19:00 comment added CommunityBot Please edit the question to limit it to a specific problem with enough detail to identify an adequate answer.
S Feb 16 at 18:44 review First questions
Feb 16 at 19:00
S Feb 16 at 18:44 history asked wittyfool CC BY-SA 4.0