Skip to main content
added 116 characters in body
Source Link

I have the same problem as this guy Workaround for Dell "Power supply not recognised" issue

But the solution to add processor.ignore_ppc=1 did nothing. What steps would you suggest me to take in order to debug this issue?

The machine i've got is a refurbished Dell Optiplex 7050 micro and it come with 65W Dell HA65NS5-00 power supply

I have the same problem as this guy Workaround for Dell "Power supply not recognised" issue

But the solution to add processor.ignore_ppc=1 did nothing. What steps would you suggest me to take in order to debug this issue?

I have the same problem as this guy Workaround for Dell "Power supply not recognised" issue

But the solution to add processor.ignore_ppc=1 did nothing. What steps would you suggest me to take in order to debug this issue?

The machine i've got is a refurbished Dell Optiplex 7050 micro and it come with 65W Dell HA65NS5-00 power supply

Source Link

Dell "Power supply not recognised" GRUB solution not working

I have the same problem as this guy Workaround for Dell "Power supply not recognised" issue

But the solution to add processor.ignore_ppc=1 did nothing. What steps would you suggest me to take in order to debug this issue?