Skip to main content
added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

Solution found,.

I think one of the "pair" is okokay, but for safety iI plug the "first" pair which is the left one with the letter "u"U, the other one has letter "cp"CP.

Solution found, I think one of the "pair" is ok, but for safety i plug the "first" pair which is the left one with the letter "u", the other one has letter "cp".

Solution found.

I think one of the "pair" is okay, but for safety I plug the "first" pair which is the left one with the letter U, the other one has letter CP.

Source Link
elbarna
  • 358
  • 5
  • 17

Solution found, I think one of the "pair" is ok, but for safety i plug the "first" pair which is the left one with the letter "u", the other one has letter "cp".