Skip to main content
deleted 29 characters in body
Source Link
End Antisemitic Hate
  • 8.5k
  • 35
  • 85
  • 138

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name, and a RESTART fixes all the broken windowsWindows apps.

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name, and a RESTART fixes all the broken windows apps.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name, and a RESTART fixes all the broken Windows apps.

deleted 30 characters in body
Source Link

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name, and a RESTART fixes all the broken windows apps.

*Edit. it fixed some. some are still broken

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name fixes all the broken windows apps.

*Edit. it fixed some. some are still broken

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name, and a RESTART fixes all the broken windows apps.

added 110 characters in body
Source Link

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name fixes all the broken windows apps.

*Edit. it fixed some. some are still broken

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name fixes all the broken windows apps.

^ this worked thank you.

I highlighted The C Drive with my arrow keys, and did Computer > Rename using the top nav bar.

Editing the C Drive name fixes all the broken windows apps.

*Edit. it fixed some. some are still broken

added 63 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading