Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Dec 22, 2023 at 11:05 comment added MGonet And what does your standard format code with 2-digit groups look like? Because it's something completely exotic to me.
Dec 22, 2023 at 9:45 comment added Veki My requirement is basically just how the commas are placed. So, if there is something where I can specific just one condition that commas are placed every three digits or every two digits, that also works. But I don't know how to write such condition in number format.
Dec 22, 2023 at 9:33 comment added Veki Oh, so custom number format won't solve my issue. Is there any other way to do this that you may know?
Dec 22, 2023 at 8:00 history answered Reddy Lutonadio CC BY-SA 4.0