Skip to main content
embed image
Source Link
harrymc
  • 1
  • 31
  • 579
  • 995

enter image description here

Hello,I I recently upgraded my laptop ram from 4gb ddr3 to 16gb ddr3.but my system shared memory is not increased so that i cannot increase my dedicated video ram more than 576mb.anyone help me to solve this problem guys please. i had a application that increases a system shared memory but after upgrading i reset my pc so i cannot remember the name of the application.i saw many video to increase my system shared memory.anyone help me guys please!!!.

My System Requirements :-

Model Name : Lenovo G50-80 MotherBoard : G50-80 MotherBoard Ram : (2x8)16GB DDR3L 1600mhz Graphics : Intel HD Graphics Family Processor : Intel Core i3 4005U 1.70GHZ

Model Name : Lenovo G50-80
MotherBoard : G50-80 MotherBoard
Ram : (2x8)16GB DDR3L 1600mhz
Graphics : Intel HD Graphics Family
Processor : Intel Core i3 4005U 1.70GHZ

Also, There was no option to increase the size of the vram in my BIOS Settings As my bios version was old version B0CN95WW

Thanks For Reading to help me :) I Have Attached the Details in above picture.

enter image description here

enter image description here

Hello,I recently upgraded my laptop ram from 4gb ddr3 to 16gb ddr3.but my system shared memory is not increased so that i cannot increase my dedicated video ram more than 576mb.anyone help me to solve this problem guys please. i had a application that increases a system shared memory but after upgrading i reset my pc so i cannot remember the name of the application.i saw many video to increase my system shared memory.anyone help me guys please!!!.

My System Requirements :-

Model Name : Lenovo G50-80 MotherBoard : G50-80 MotherBoard Ram : (2x8)16GB DDR3L 1600mhz Graphics : Intel HD Graphics Family Processor : Intel Core i3 4005U 1.70GHZ

Also, There was no option to increase the size of the vram in my BIOS Settings As my bios version was old version B0CN95WW

Thanks For Reading to help me :) I Have Attached the Details in above picture.

I recently upgraded my laptop ram from 4gb ddr3 to 16gb ddr3.but my system shared memory is not increased so that i cannot increase my dedicated video ram more than 576mb.anyone help me to solve this problem guys please. i had a application that increases a system shared memory but after upgrading i reset my pc so i cannot remember the name of the application.i saw many video to increase my system shared memory.anyone help me guys please!!!.

My System Requirements :-

Model Name : Lenovo G50-80
MotherBoard : G50-80 MotherBoard
Ram : (2x8)16GB DDR3L 1600mhz
Graphics : Intel HD Graphics Family
Processor : Intel Core i3 4005U 1.70GHZ

Also, There was no option to increase the size of the vram in my BIOS Settings As my bios version was old version B0CN95WW

Thanks For Reading to help me :)

enter image description here

Source Link
D R A G O P
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

How to change the size of shared system memory In Windows 10?

enter image description here

Hello,I recently upgraded my laptop ram from 4gb ddr3 to 16gb ddr3.but my system shared memory is not increased so that i cannot increase my dedicated video ram more than 576mb.anyone help me to solve this problem guys please. i had a application that increases a system shared memory but after upgrading i reset my pc so i cannot remember the name of the application.i saw many video to increase my system shared memory.anyone help me guys please!!!.

My System Requirements :-

Model Name : Lenovo G50-80 MotherBoard : G50-80 MotherBoard Ram : (2x8)16GB DDR3L 1600mhz Graphics : Intel HD Graphics Family Processor : Intel Core i3 4005U 1.70GHZ

Also, There was no option to increase the size of the vram in my BIOS Settings As my bios version was old version B0CN95WW

Thanks For Reading to help me :) I Have Attached the Details in above picture.