Skip to main content
added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Martin Prikryl
  • 22.7k
  • 10
  • 83
  • 164

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP SiteWinSCP site information, I'm getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can I connect WinSCP to AWS server?

enter image description here

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP Site information getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can I connect WinSCP to AWS server?

enter image description here

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WinSCP site information, I'm getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can I connect WinSCP to AWS server?

enter image description here

added 11 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Martin Prikryl
  • 22.7k
  • 10
  • 83
  • 164

Failed to connect to AWS instance in Winscp WinSCP. But works for PuTTY

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP Site information getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+PCtrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can iI connect winscp in awsWinSCP to AWS server.?

enter image description hereenter image description here

Failed to connect to AWS instance in Winscp . But works for PuTTY

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP Site information getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can i connect winscp in aws server.

enter image description here

Failed to connect to AWS instance in WinSCP. But works for PuTTY

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP Site information getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can I connect WinSCP to AWS server?

enter image description here

embed image
Source Link
harrymc
  • 1
  • 31
  • 579
  • 995

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP Site information getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can i connect winscp in aws server. 

Imageenter image description here

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP Site information getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can i connect winscp in aws server.Image

I am able to connect to AWS Linux 2023 instance using PuTTY.

When connecting using WINSCP Site information getting error:

Server refused our key. Authentication failed.

From WinSCP I can press Ctrl+P and it opens PuTTY properly. That indicates that connection info is valid.

How can i connect winscp in aws server. 

enter image description here

Source Link
Loading