Skip to main content
Some orthographic corrections
Source Link
Destroy666
  • 7.4k
  • 10
  • 23
  • 43

Windows XP - screen turnturns off after X time

I have a Windows XP PC that supposethat's supposed to stay on without closing the screen etc. Even Even if the setting is good set to never afternever, after a while the screen shutdownshuts down no matter what I chose.

I set the screen to never but still close the screen.

Any idea?

Windows XP screen turn off after X time

I have a Windows XP PC that suppose to stay on without closing the screen etc. Even if the setting is good set to never after a while the screen shutdown no matter what I chose.

I set the screen to never but still close the screen.

Any idea?

Windows XP - screen turns off after X time

I have a Windows XP PC that's supposed to stay on without closing the screen etc. Even if the setting is set to never, after a while the screen shuts down no matter what I chose.

Any idea?

windows xp Windows XP screen turn off after X time

I have a windowsXP pcWindows XP PC that suppose to stay on without closing the screen etc.. evenEven if the setting is good set to never after a while the screen shutdown no matter what iI chose any idea ? I.

I set the screen to never but still close the screen.

Any idea?

windows xp screen turn off after X time

I have a windowsXP pc that suppose to stay on without closing the screen etc.. even if the setting is good set to never after a while the screen shutdown no matter what i chose any idea ? I set the screen to never but still close the screen

Windows XP screen turn off after X time

I have a Windows XP PC that suppose to stay on without closing the screen etc. Even if the setting is good set to never after a while the screen shutdown no matter what I chose.

I set the screen to never but still close the screen.

Any idea?

Source Link

windows xp screen turn off after X time

I have a windowsXP pc that suppose to stay on without closing the screen etc.. even if the setting is good set to never after a while the screen shutdown no matter what i chose any idea ? I set the screen to never but still close the screen