Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • This should be a comment I believe. It isn't bad info, but without some explanation of how and/or why there may not be a way to focus the first element in the page, it is currently more of a comment. Commented May 19, 2023 at 14:06
  • The question is clear to me. I guess that you may downvote this answer and it will get deleted automatically soon. Till that happens and there's no other answer, at least visitors can find one clear solution. As you asked, I tried to complete it a little bit, but I have no reference to mention, it's just user experience. I'd be glad to remove my answer as soon as someone proposes a better answer. Commented May 19, 2023 at 18:38