Skip to main content
Inline image
Link
Blindspots
  • 3.2k
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23

How to open a program/webbrowser without frames in windowed mode?

How to open a program/webbrowser without frames in windowed mode?

I would like to open a browser window with no remaining content. I would like to see only the browser tab window without the menus and navigation bars. Is it possible? Is it possible to extract a video window?

exampleExample

How to open a program/webbrowser without frames?

I would like to open a browser window with no remaining content. I would like to see only the browser tab window without the menus and navigation bars. Is it possible? Is it possible to extract a video window?

example

How to open a program/webbrowser without frames in windowed mode?

I would like to open a browser window with no remaining content. I would like to see only the browser tab window without the menus and navigation bars. Is it possible? Is it possible to extract a video window?

Example

deleted 21 characters in body
Source Link

I would like to open a browser window with no remaining content. I would like to see only the browser tab window without the menus and navigation bars. Is it possible? Is it possible to extract a video window?

enter image description hereexample

I would like to open a browser window with no remaining content. I would like to see only the browser tab window without the menus and navigation bars. Is it possible? Is it possible to extract a video window?

enter image description here

I would like to open a browser window with no remaining content. I would like to see only the browser tab window without the menus and navigation bars. Is it possible? Is it possible to extract a video window?

example

added 85 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
edited tags
Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading