Skip to main content
added 115 characters in body
Source Link

I'm not sure why I didn't think of it earlier but in dxdiag you can see a list of input devices and there I could find the VID and PID for the input devices and find the device that didn't list them in the device property.  

Using the information from dxdiag you should be able to find the device in the device manager and disable it.

enter image description here

I'm not sure why I didn't think of it earlier but in dxdiag you can see a list of input devices and there I could find the VID and PID for the input devices and find the device that didn't list them in the device property.  enter image description here

I'm not sure why I didn't think of it earlier but in dxdiag you can see a list of input devices and there I could find the VID and PID for the input devices and find the device that didn't list them in the device property.

Using the information from dxdiag you should be able to find the device in the device manager and disable it.

enter image description here

Source Link

I'm not sure why I didn't think of it earlier but in dxdiag you can see a list of input devices and there I could find the VID and PID for the input devices and find the device that didn't list them in the device property. enter image description here