Skip to main content

How to migrate/transfer O365Office365 host server?

I am changing my IT provider for my business. My current provider told me that they are hosting our O365Office365 and bundled apps (on an Exchange server) and that if I just switch hosts we will lose our email and data. I'm wondering what can be done to assist with this migration? Is there a step by step guide or something that I could follow? because

  • I'm wondering what can be done to assist with this migration?
  • Is there a step by step guide or something that I could follow?

Because I am sure it is not as easy as swapping hosts. I have my own domain and domain controller in house. Just our email service is hosted. Any help or guidance is incredibly helpful. Thank you in advance.

How to migrate/transfer O365 host server?

I am changing my IT provider for my business. My current provider told me that they are hosting our O365 and bundled apps (on an Exchange server) and that if I just switch hosts we will lose our email and data. I'm wondering what can be done to assist with this migration? Is there a step by step guide or something that I could follow? because I am sure it is not as easy as swapping hosts. I have my own domain and domain controller in house. Just our email service is hosted. Any help or guidance is incredibly helpful. Thank you in advance.

How to migrate/transfer Office365 host server?

I am changing my IT provider for my business. My current provider told me that they are hosting our Office365 and bundled apps (on an Exchange server) and that if I just switch hosts we will lose our email and data.

  • I'm wondering what can be done to assist with this migration?
  • Is there a step by step guide or something that I could follow?

Because I am sure it is not as easy as swapping hosts. I have my own domain and domain controller in house. Just our email service is hosted. Any help or guidance is incredibly helpful.

Source Link

How to migrate/transfer O365 host server?

I am changing my IT provider for my business. My current provider told me that they are hosting our O365 and bundled apps (on an Exchange server) and that if I just switch hosts we will lose our email and data. I'm wondering what can be done to assist with this migration? Is there a step by step guide or something that I could follow? because I am sure it is not as easy as swapping hosts. I have my own domain and domain controller in house. Just our email service is hosted. Any help or guidance is incredibly helpful. Thank you in advance.