Skip to main content
added 3 characters in body
Source Link
Ramhound
  • 43.1k
  • 35
  • 107
  • 137

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for Linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I thehardware virtualization is disabled.

enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have WSL 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for Linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I the virtualization is disabled.

enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have WSL 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for Linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, hardware virtualization is disabled.

enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have WSL 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

added 8 characters in body
Source Link
Ramhound
  • 43.1k
  • 35
  • 107
  • 137

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for linux"Linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I the virtualization is disabled.   

enter image description hereenter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have wslWSL 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I the virtualization is disabled.  enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have wsl 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for Linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I the virtualization is disabled. 

enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have WSL 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

deleted 50 characters in body
Source Link

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I don't find the virtualization in the "task manager > performance" windowis disabled.

enter image description here enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have wsl 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I don't find the virtualization in the "task manager > performance" window.

enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have wsl 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

I am going to upgrade my wsl 1 to wsl 2 to use docker because when I run docker version I don't find anything for server: docker engine.

enter image description here

I have already activated "Windows subsystem for linux" and "virtual machine platform" the in the "Turn windows features on or off"

enter image description here

However, I the virtualization is disabled. enter image description here

Then, I followed all the steps in this link and still cannot have wsl 2 on my laptop. Could you please tell me what I should do?

Here, you can find some information on my system:

enter image description here

added 32 characters in body
Source Link
Ramhound
  • 43.1k
  • 35
  • 107
  • 137
Loading
Source Link
Loading