Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
Add inline image
Source Link
spikey_richie
  • 9.1k
  • 2
  • 27
  • 48

WasI was searching for infossome info on (sdhl.dat)sdhl.dat and found this:
Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this
Hello

So i gotHello

I have a dat.dat file on my pcPC and everytime ievery time I try to delete it, it comes back after reseting pc restarting the PC.After After some search iI found this "anonymous registration" should i. Should I be worried about it can? Can this be a virus?. Already I have already checked it on VirusTotal and Malwarebytes and it was safe but iI still have my concerns over this dat.dat file.The The only thing iI found was that the game Valorant creates some dat.dat files on some users. its on Windows11 btw.

Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this:
Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this
Hello

So i got a dat file on my pc and everytime i try to delete it it comes back after reseting pc .After some search i found this "anonymous registration" should i be worried about it can this be a virus?. Already checked it on VirusTotal and Malwarebytes and it was safe but i still have my concerns over this dat file.The only thing i found was that the game Valorant creates some dat files on some users. its on Windows11 btw.

I was searching for some info on sdhl.dat and found this:
Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this

Hello

I have a .dat file on my PC and every time I try to delete it, it comes back after restarting the PC. After some search I found this "anonymous registration". Should I be worried about it? Can this be a virus? I have already checked it on VirusTotal and Malwarebytes and it was safe but I still have my concerns over this .dat file. The only thing I found was that the game Valorant creates some .dat files on some users.

Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this:
Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this
Hello

So i got a dat file on my pc and everytime i try to delete it it comes back after reseting pc .After some search i found this "anonymous registration" should i be worried about it can this be a virus?. Already checked it on VirusTotal and Malwarebytes and it was safe but i still have my concerns over this dat file.The only thing i found was that the game Valorant creates some dat files on some users. its on Windows11 btw.

Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this Hello

So i got a dat file on my pc and everytime i try to delete it it comes back after reseting pc .After some search i found this "anonymous registration" should i be worried about it can this be a virus?. Already checked it on VirusTotal and Malwarebytes and it was safe but i still have my concerns over this dat file.The only thing i found was that the game Valorant creates some dat files on some users. its on Windows11 btw.

Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this:
Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this
Hello

So i got a dat file on my pc and everytime i try to delete it it comes back after reseting pc .After some search i found this "anonymous registration" should i be worried about it can this be a virus?. Already checked it on VirusTotal and Malwarebytes and it was safe but i still have my concerns over this dat file.The only thing i found was that the game Valorant creates some dat files on some users. its on Windows11 btw.

Source Link

ANONYM USER whatis this ? i never saw this before

Was searching for infos on (sdhl.dat) and found this Hello

So i got a dat file on my pc and everytime i try to delete it it comes back after reseting pc .After some search i found this "anonymous registration" should i be worried about it can this be a virus?. Already checked it on VirusTotal and Malwarebytes and it was safe but i still have my concerns over this dat file.The only thing i found was that the game Valorant creates some dat files on some users. its on Windows11 btw.