Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
tishma
  • 263
  • 3
  • 12

As I said in the question - no fix I could find helped (including advise to click on the Apple logo on top-right of the screen in order to shutdown the computer and restart it).

The problem was that I had an external trackpad connected, and somehow it was powered on. Something was pressing it, so my trackpad click was always pressed and never released.

As I said in the question - no fix I could find helped (including advise to click on the Apple logo on top-right of the screen in order to shutdown the computer and restart it.

The problem was that I had an external trackpad connected, and somehow it was powered on. Something was pressing it, so my trackpad click was always pressed and never released.

As I said in the question - no fix I could find helped (including advise to click on the Apple logo on top-right of the screen in order to shutdown the computer and restart it).

The problem was that I had an external trackpad connected, and somehow it was powered on. Something was pressing it, so my trackpad click was always pressed and never released.

Copy edits.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

As I said in the question - no fix I could find helped (including advise to click! on applethe Apple logo on top-right of the screen in order to shutdown the computer) and restart it.

The problem was that I'veI had an external trackpad connected, and somehow it was powered on. Something was pressing it, so my trackpad click iswas always pressed and never released.

As I said in the question - no fix I could find helped (including advise to click! on apple logo on top-right of the screen in order to shutdown the computer).

The problem was that I've had an external trackpad connected, and somehow it was powered on. Something was pressing it, so my click is always pressed and never released.

As I said in the question - no fix I could find helped (including advise to click on the Apple logo on top-right of the screen in order to shutdown the computer and restart it.

The problem was that I had an external trackpad connected, and somehow it was powered on. Something was pressing it, so my trackpad click was always pressed and never released.

Post Migrated Here from serverfault.com (revisions)
Source Link
tishma
  • 263
  • 3
  • 12

As I said in the question - no fix I could find helped (including advise to click! on apple logo on top-right of the screen in order to shutdown the computer).

The problem was that I've had an external trackpad connected, and somehow it was powered on. Something was pressing it, so my click is always pressed and never released.