Skip to main content
added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Roy
  • 11
  • 2

I have the same problem as you, it happens often on Facebook and youtube for certain videos and sure I never watched that video, not even clearing the cache can fix it. This is a very confusing and extremely annoying error. I solved that by disabling the "Use Hardware Acceleration when available" in Settings/Advanced I solved that by disabling the "Use Hardware Acceleration when available" in Settings/Advanced. That worked for me, hope it works for you too.

I have the same problem as you, it happens often on Facebook and youtube for certain videos and sure I never watched that video, not even clearing the cache can fix it. This is a very confusing and extremely annoying error. I solved that by disabling the "Use Hardware Acceleration when available" in Settings/Advanced. That worked for me, hope it works for you too.

I have the same problem as you, it happens often on Facebook and youtube for certain videos and sure I never watched that video, not even clearing the cache can fix it. This is a very confusing and extremely annoying error. I solved that by disabling the "Use Hardware Acceleration when available" in Settings/Advanced. That worked for me, hope it works for you too.

added 144 characters in body
Source Link
Roy
  • 11
  • 2

I have the same problem as you, it happens often on Facebook and youtube for certain videos and sure I never watched that video, not even clearing the cache can fix it. This is a very confusing and extremely annoying error. I solved that by disabling the "Use Hardware Acceleration when available" in Settings/Advanced. That worked for me, hope it works for you too.

I have the same problem as you, it happens often on Facebook and youtube for certain videos and sure I never watched that video, not even clearing the cache can fix it. This is a very confusing and extremely annoying error

I have the same problem as you, it happens often on Facebook and youtube for certain videos and sure I never watched that video, not even clearing the cache can fix it. This is a very confusing and extremely annoying error. I solved that by disabling the "Use Hardware Acceleration when available" in Settings/Advanced. That worked for me, hope it works for you too.

Post Undeleted by Roy
Post Deleted by Roy
Source Link
Roy
  • 11
  • 2

I have the same problem as you, it happens often on Facebook and youtube for certain videos and sure I never watched that video, not even clearing the cache can fix it. This is a very confusing and extremely annoying error