Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • 1
    None of my PC's with Windows 10 version 20H2 have this behavior, various brands also. I suggest a clean install of W10, I bet the problem will be gone.
    – Moab
    Commented Apr 7, 2021 at 18:13
  • 1
    Look for a friendly keyboard product that you have installed on all three computers.
    – harrymc
    Commented Apr 7, 2021 at 19:57
  • I reset my Samsung tablet fully and sadly it persisted, but thanks to @harrymc and the other answer I've received, I managed to figure out it might be something to do with my Logitech bluetooth keyboard I used temporarily during the setup of touchscreen drivers, even though I've installed no software for it on the Samsung tablet. Thank you very much for the answers! Commented Apr 9, 2021 at 7:51