Skip to main content
Question Protected by slhck
slimfast and still outside in the cold
Source Link
random
  • 15.1k
  • 9
  • 55
  • 58

windows Windows XP password is locked ..., need to get back in

Hi I have a windows xp operating systemWindows XP with administratorAdministrator as user. I tried loginlogging into the system and due to the wrong entry, it got lockedbut after trying 3 times. Can you help me how to solve this problem..failed attempts, am now locked out.?

thanks, sivaramHow do I get back in?

windows XP password is locked ...

Hi I have a windows xp operating system with administrator as user. I tried login into the system and due to the wrong entry, it got locked after trying 3 times. Can you help me how to solve this problem...?

thanks, sivaram

Windows XP is locked, need to get back in

I have Windows XP with Administrator as user. I tried logging into the system, but after 3 failed attempts, am now locked out.

How do I get back in?

Post Migrated Here from serverfault.com (revisions)
Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link
sivaramakrishna
sivaramakrishna

windows XP password is locked ...

Hi I have a windows xp operating system with administrator as user. I tried login into the system and due to the wrong entry, it got locked after trying 3 times. Can you help me how to solve this problem...?

thanks, sivaram