Skip to main content
Removed from Network Questions by Mokubai
Corrected Spelling
Source Link
phuclv
  • 28.3k
  • 15
  • 127
  • 249

I have a computer with two sticks of DDR4 ramRAM, and someone just gave me some old ram thatsRAM that's DDR3. Can I use both in the same computer?

I have a computer with two sticks of DDR4 ram, and someone just gave me some old ram thats DDR3. Can I use both in the same computer?

I have a computer with two sticks of DDR4 RAM, and someone just gave me some old RAM that's DDR3. Can I use both in the same computer?

Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1199613989166223360
Became Hot Network Question
Source Link
tsall98
  • 301
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Can you combine DDR3 and DDR4?

I have a computer with two sticks of DDR4 ram, and someone just gave me some old ram thats DDR3. Can I use both in the same computer?