Skip to main content
added 68 characters in body
Source Link

Whenever I press NumLock key, a small LED on desktop tower blinks once. Can someone explain it why this happens ? The led has symbol which looks like a battery or disk.

Edit: LED does not blink when I press capslock or scroll lock. This happens in Ubuntu only. While using Windows led doesn't blink.

Whenever I press NumLock key, a small LED on desktop tower blinks once. Can someone explain it why this happens ? The led has symbol which looks like a battery or disk.

Edit: LED does not blink when I press capslock or scroll lock.

Whenever I press NumLock key, a small LED on desktop tower blinks once. Can someone explain it why this happens ? The led has symbol which looks like a battery or disk.

Edit: LED does not blink when I press capslock or scroll lock. This happens in Ubuntu only. While using Windows led doesn't blink.

added 77 characters in body; edited title
Source Link

Why LED on cpudesktop tower blinks when I press num-lock key?

Whenever I press NumLock key, a small LED on CPUdesktop tower blinks once. Can someone explain it why this happens ? The led has symbol which looks like a battery or disk.

Edit: LED does not blink when I press capslock or scroll lock.

Why LED on cpu blinks when I press num-lock key?

Whenever I press NumLock key, a small LED on CPU blinks once. Can someone explain it why this happens ? The led has symbol which looks like a battery or disk.

Why LED on desktop tower blinks when I press num-lock key?

Whenever I press NumLock key, a small LED on desktop tower blinks once. Can someone explain it why this happens ? The led has symbol which looks like a battery or disk.

Edit: LED does not blink when I press capslock or scroll lock.

Source Link

Why LED on cpu blinks when I press num-lock key?

Whenever I press NumLock key, a small LED on CPU blinks once. Can someone explain it why this happens ? The led has symbol which looks like a battery or disk.