Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • Hmmm that is a very interesting solution! I will try that! Is there a way to do this from the mobile device or do I need to do this through windows?
    – papakias
    Commented Jun 22, 2018 at 8:10
  • I'm not sure whether we can do that from Android. But see if you can do it via windows before you initiate the copy.
    – Mugen
    Commented Jun 22, 2018 at 8:21
  • @papakias I've edited my answer with one more solution in case the first one doesn't work for you. An alternative file copier for windows will also have to pause and resume functionality.
    – Mugen
    Commented Jun 22, 2018 at 8:51