Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • Oh wait, I'm sorry, I did not see the command line one liner written in the question.
    – Paddy
    Commented Nov 26, 2017 at 16:11
  • a CLI oneliner is what I'm looking for, otherwise I could just enable logging for Windows Firewall and look for DHCP related info at the bottom of it. I hoped that ICS has its own log somewhere, where it records the IP addresses it assigns to clients.
    – Windows11
    Commented Nov 26, 2017 at 16:18