Skip to main content

I had the same issue on windowsWindows 10 outlookOutlook 2016. 

I found that when you have a new unread email, and the evelopeenvelope icon is visible, click on the up arrow to reveal all of the others. The new mail icon will join that group. Drag it into the lower notification area and then it should stay there.

I had the same issue on windows 10 outlook 2016. I found that when you have a new unread email and the evelope icon is visible, click on the up arrow to reveal all the others. The new mail icon will join that group. Drag it into the lower notification area and then it should stay there.

I had the same issue on Windows 10 Outlook 2016. 

I found that when you have a new unread email, and the envelope icon is visible, click on the up arrow to reveal all of the others. The new mail icon will join that group. Drag it into the lower notification area and then it should stay there.

Source Link
Wipe
  • 11
  • 1

I had the same issue on windows 10 outlook 2016. I found that when you have a new unread email and the evelope icon is visible, click on the up arrow to reveal all the others. The new mail icon will join that group. Drag it into the lower notification area and then it should stay there.