Skip to main content
added 4 characters in body
Source Link
tuskiomi
  • 853
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25

I was recently sent a scam email, and for giggles I opened it up to read it. Very plain, and not much effort thrown in.

I noticed something peculiar; this email was not addressed to me. At first, I suspected a CC, or a BCC, but nowhere does it have my address on the mail. I have provided a picture below. How is this done?

Enter image description hereenter image description here

I was recently sent a scam email, and for giggles I opened it up to read it. Very plain, and not much effort thrown in.

I noticed something peculiar; this email was not addressed to me. At first, I suspected a CC, or a BCC, but nowhere does it have my address on the mail. I have provided a picture below. How is this done?

Enter image description here

I was recently sent a scam email, and for giggles I opened it up to read it. Very plain, and not much effort thrown in.

I noticed something peculiar; this email was not addressed to me. At first, I suspected a CC, or a BCC, but nowhere does it have my address on the mail. I have provided a picture below. How is this done?

enter image description here

Copy edited.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 12.2k
  • 23
  • 72
  • 90

Email sent to me is addressed to [email protected]. howHow is this done?

I was recently sent a scam Emailemail, and for giggles I opened it up to read it. Very plain, and not much effort thrown in.

I noticed something peculiar; this Emailemail was not addressed to me. At first, I suspected a CC, or a BCC, but nowhere does it have my address on the mail. I have provided a picture below. How is this done?
  

enter image description hereEnter image description here

Email sent to me is addressed to [email protected]. how is this done?

I was recently sent a scam Email, and for giggles I opened it up to read it. Very plain, and not much effort thrown in.

I noticed something peculiar; this Email was not addressed to me. At first, I suspected a CC, or a BCC, but nowhere does it have my address on the mail. I have provided a picture below. How is this done?
 enter image description here

Email sent to me is addressed to [email protected]. How is this done?

I was recently sent a scam email, and for giggles I opened it up to read it. Very plain, and not much effort thrown in.

I noticed something peculiar; this email was not addressed to me. At first, I suspected a CC, or a BCC, but nowhere does it have my address on the mail. I have provided a picture below. How is this done? 

Enter image description here

Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/864236683260198917
Source Link
tuskiomi
  • 853
  • 3
  • 11
  • 25

Email sent to me is addressed to [email protected]. how is this done?

I was recently sent a scam Email, and for giggles I opened it up to read it. Very plain, and not much effort thrown in.

I noticed something peculiar; this Email was not addressed to me. At first, I suspected a CC, or a BCC, but nowhere does it have my address on the mail. I have provided a picture below. How is this done?
enter image description here