Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
added 1 character in body; edited title
Source Link
user12832
  • 357
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11

How can I see the Microsoft Edge start page in in another browser?

I am on a Mac running chrome as a browser. A client sometimes buys ads that show up on Microsoft Edge's start page. There's no URL where the page can be seen so I can't see even what iit looks like. Is there a way, besides installing Windows 10 on a partition, to see their start page?

How can I see the Microsoft Edge start page in in another browser?

I am on a Mac running chrome as a browser. A client sometimes buys ads that show up on Microsoft Edge's start page. There's no URL where the page can be seen so I can't see even what i looks like. Is there a way, besides installing Windows 10 on a partition, to see their start page?

How can I see the Microsoft Edge start page in another browser?

I am on a Mac running chrome as a browser. A client sometimes buys ads that show up on Microsoft Edge's start page. There's no URL where the page can be seen so I can't see even what it looks like. Is there a way, besides installing Windows 10 on a partition, to see their start page?

Source Link
user12832
  • 357
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11

How can I see the Microsoft Edge start page in in another browser?

I am on a Mac running chrome as a browser. A client sometimes buys ads that show up on Microsoft Edge's start page. There's no URL where the page can be seen so I can't see even what i looks like. Is there a way, besides installing Windows 10 on a partition, to see their start page?