Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
End Antisemitic Hate
  • 8.5k
  • 35
  • 85
  • 138

I can see these characters as colored icons:

🌍🌎🌏✅️

It only works in Firefox for me. If you can't see the characters in color, it looks like this on my system (it's probably font-dependent):

image description

I can even see them in firebug and tab titles:

image description

image description

image description

And there's full filethere's full file of them. I also did this document.title animationdocument.title animation with them, which demonstrates that they work even outside HTML.

What is that?

I can see these characters as colored icons:

🌍🌎🌏✅️

It only works in Firefox for me. If you can't see the characters in color, it looks like this on my system (it's probably font-dependent):

image description

I can even see them in firebug and tab titles:

image description

image description

image description

And there's full file of them. I also did this document.title animation with them, which demonstrates that they work even outside HTML.

What is that?

I can see these characters as colored icons:

🌍🌎🌏✅️

It only works in Firefox for me. If you can't see the characters in color, it looks like this on my system (it's probably font-dependent):

image description

I can even see them in firebug and tab titles:

image description

image description

image description

And there's full file of them. I also did this document.title animation with them, which demonstrates that they work even outside HTML.

What is that?

Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/829664823478800386
added 59 characters in body
Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81

I can see these characters as colored icons:

🌍🌎🌏✅️

It only works in Firefox for me. For people who don't use FirefoxIf you can't see the characters in color, it looks like this on my system (it's probably font-dependent):

image description

I can even see them in firebug and tab titles:

image description

image description

image description

And there's full file of them. I also did this document.title animation with them, which demonstrates that they work even outside HTML.

What is that?

I can see these characters as colored icons:

🌍🌎🌏✅️

It only works in Firefox. For people who don't use Firefox, it looks like this:

image description

I can even see them in firebug and tab titles:

image description

image description

image description

And there's full file of them. I also did this document.title animation with them, which demonstrates that they work even outside HTML.

What is that?

I can see these characters as colored icons:

🌍🌎🌏✅️

It only works in Firefox for me. If you can't see the characters in color, it looks like this on my system (it's probably font-dependent):

image description

I can even see them in firebug and tab titles:

image description

image description

image description

And there's full file of them. I also did this document.title animation with them, which demonstrates that they work even outside HTML.

What is that?

Mod Moved Comments To Chat
edited tags
Link
Braiam
  • 4.7k
  • 3
  • 27
  • 58
Removed links from text to make it more readable.
Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81
Loading
added 88 characters in body
Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81
Loading
deleted 13 characters in body
Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81
Loading
added 59 characters in body
Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81
Loading
Source Link
Tomáš Zato
  • 4.5k
  • 16
  • 51
  • 81
Loading