Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
May 13, 2017 at 15:54 comment added Xharlie Creating a new local user account does solve the problem but the reason it does is because the new user account has the default "Privacy" settings. I have identified which of these is related to the problem - see my new answer. (Even with the new user account, turning off the offending setting will cause the problem to occurr again.)
Feb 15, 2017 at 2:07 comment added Leonel The problem is Cortana. If it's not activated or not working, the Search won't work. In my case it wasn't active because my Windows is in English but my Location settings were for Brazil. Once I changed it to United States everythin worked.
Feb 15, 2017 at 0:13 comment added Leonel Yes. Same here. But how to solve this?
Dec 8, 2016 at 5:55 review Late answers
Dec 8, 2016 at 12:46
Dec 8, 2016 at 5:35 history answered astraburgan CC BY-SA 3.0