Skip to main content
added 121 characters in body
Source Link

I have this strange problem with mouse cursor moving slightly in all possible directions. I run a Win10 machine and it only seems to happen if I'm connected to the internet. I thought it could be a virus and I've checked my PC with various anti malware and spyware programmes. They didn't find anything suspicious. Process explorer also showed nothing strange. 

The cursor seem to move in an incoherent fashion, it doesn't look like it is being controlled but it only happens with internet cable plugged in. I noticed this when my screensaver kept turning off for no reason. What could be haunting my machine?

PS: it seems to be happening randomly. it could move by a tiny bit after 15 minutes of not using my PC or after 2 hours

I have this strange problem with mouse cursor moving slightly in all possible directions. I run a Win10 machine and it only seems to happen if I'm connected to the internet. I thought it could be a virus and I've checked my PC with various anti malware and spyware programmes. They didn't find anything suspicious. Process explorer also showed nothing strange. The cursor seem to move in an incoherent fashion, it doesn't look like it is being controlled but it only happens with internet cable plugged in. I noticed this when my screensaver kept turning off for no reason. What could be haunting my machine?

I have this strange problem with mouse cursor moving slightly in all possible directions. I run a Win10 machine and it only seems to happen if I'm connected to the internet. I thought it could be a virus and I've checked my PC with various anti malware and spyware programmes. They didn't find anything suspicious. Process explorer also showed nothing strange. 

The cursor seem to move in an incoherent fashion, it doesn't look like it is being controlled but it only happens with internet cable plugged in. I noticed this when my screensaver kept turning off for no reason. What could be haunting my machine?

PS: it seems to be happening randomly. it could move by a tiny bit after 15 minutes of not using my PC or after 2 hours

Source Link

Mouse cursor randomly moving

I have this strange problem with mouse cursor moving slightly in all possible directions. I run a Win10 machine and it only seems to happen if I'm connected to the internet. I thought it could be a virus and I've checked my PC with various anti malware and spyware programmes. They didn't find anything suspicious. Process explorer also showed nothing strange. The cursor seem to move in an incoherent fashion, it doesn't look like it is being controlled but it only happens with internet cable plugged in. I noticed this when my screensaver kept turning off for no reason. What could be haunting my machine?