Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/735357476917420033
applied keyboard formatting
Source Link
clhy
  • 6.4k
  • 8
  • 36
  • 67

I added a monitor to my laptop but whenever I do ALT+TABAlt + Tab on my computer it only shows the running applications on the laptop but not on my extra monitor.

Is there a workaround for this?

Thanks.

I added a monitor to my laptop but whenever I do ALT+TAB on my computer it only shows the running applications on the laptop but not on my extra monitor.

Is there a workaround for this?

Thanks.

I added a monitor to my laptop but whenever I do Alt + Tab on my computer it only shows the running applications on the laptop but not on my extra monitor.

Is there a workaround for this?

Source Link
Beto
  • 191
  • 1
  • 2

How to display ALT+TAB on both monitors?

I added a monitor to my laptop but whenever I do ALT+TAB on my computer it only shows the running applications on the laptop but not on my extra monitor.

Is there a workaround for this?

Thanks.