Skip to main content

iI have the same problem the. The solution maybe a little bit strange but it works withfor me control panel.

Control Panel -> device managerDevice Manager -> miceMice and other pointing devicesOther Pointing Devices -> Dell touchpadTouchpad -> updateUpdate the driver it works wih meDriver.

i have the same problem the solution maybe a little bit strange but it works with me control panel -> device manager -> mice and other pointing devices -> Dell touchpad -> update the driver it works wih me

I have the same problem. The solution maybe a little bit strange but it works for me.

Control Panel -> Device Manager -> Mice and Other Pointing Devices -> Dell Touchpad -> Update the Driver.

Source Link
Anis
  • 11
  • 1

i have the same problem the solution maybe a little bit strange but it works with me control panel -> device manager -> mice and other pointing devices -> Dell touchpad -> update the driver it works wih me