Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link
URL Rewriter Bot
URL Rewriter Bot

This worked for me:

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

Where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also, @karim79's answeranswer works fine. I am not sure what I missed at the time I tested it.

Note, this is answer uses Microsoft Ajax, not jQuery

This worked for me:

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

Where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also, @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what I missed at the time I tested it.

Note, this is answer uses Microsoft Ajax, not jQuery

This worked for me:

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

Where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also, @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what I missed at the time I tested it.

Note, this is answer uses Microsoft Ajax, not jQuery

Post Unlocked by George Stocker
Notice removed Comments only by George Stocker
Post Made Community Wiki by Udit Bhardwaj
Post Locked by George Stocker
Notice added Comments only by George Stocker
Fixed spelling.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 22
  • 109
  • 132

This worked for me.:

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

where isAgeSelected isWhere isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also, @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what iI missed at the time iI tested it.

Note, this is answer uses MicrosoftAjaxMicrosoft Ajax, not jQuery

This worked for me.

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what i missed at the time i tested it.

Note, this is answer uses MicrosoftAjax, not jQuery

This worked for me:

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

Where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also, @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what I missed at the time I tested it.

Note, this is answer uses Microsoft Ajax, not jQuery

added 57 characters in body
Source Link
Kyle Trauberman
  • 25.6k
  • 13
  • 86
  • 122

This worked for me.

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what i missed at the time i tested it.

Note, this is answer uses MicrosoftAjax, not jQuery

This worked for me.

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what i missed at the time i tested it.

This worked for me.

$get("isAgeSelected ").checked == true

where isAgeSelected is the id of the control.

Also @karim79's answer works fine. I am not sure what i missed at the time i tested it.

Note, this is answer uses MicrosoftAjax, not jQuery

added 209 characters in body
Source Link
Prasad
  • 59.4k
  • 65
  • 153
  • 201
Loading
added 4 characters in body
Source Link
Reigel Gallarde
  • 65k
  • 21
  • 124
  • 141
Loading
Source Link
Prasad
  • 59.4k
  • 65
  • 153
  • 201
Loading