Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • it just stops and then I press F5 again and it continues just fine.
    – kurasa
    Commented Oct 25, 2011 at 23:02
  • Do you have the event handler for unhandled exceptions per above? If you don't you won't see anything, it just ends. Commented Oct 25, 2011 at 23:07
  • placed a try catch around it an no exceptions raise - It runs just fine. There is no error on inconvenience of always having to press the f5 3 times
    – kurasa
    Commented Oct 25, 2011 at 23:16
  • thanks for the code but still doing it. I pasted your 2 event handling lines above the EnableVisualstyles line just like your example and now it breaks 2 lines further down. I remember making a modification to Tools -> Debugging a while back for a reason I can now not even remember and I modified some option from an article I'd read on google and ever since it has done this. I am sure it has got something to do with one of the debug options but I don't know which none...
    – kurasa
    Commented Oct 25, 2011 at 23:51